Skip to content

Stream Snoop Dogg’s “Make America Crip Again”

Snoop Dogg releases his new EP “Make America Crip Again,” featuring Chris Brown, O.T. Genesis & more.

Six months after dropping his Neva Left album, Snoop’s latest release “Make America Crip Again” includes features from the likes of Chris Brown, O.T. Genasis, Ha Ha Davis, October London, Designer Flow and Shon Lawon.

Although the title of Snoop’s new EP is an obvious reference to President Trump’s Make America Great Again slogan, the Doggfather says his new project isn’t meant to be a heavily political one. “It’s not a statement or a political act: it’s just good music. Certain people feel like we should make America ‘great again,’ but that time they’re referring to always takes me back to separation and segregation so I’d rather Make America Crip Again,” he said in a statement.

He continued, “In my lifetime, that’s when young black men in impoverished areas organized to help their communities and to take care of their own because society basically left them for dead.

Snoop Dogg’s Make America Crip Again Tracklist

1. “M.A.C.A.”
2. “3’s Company” Feat. Chris Brown and OT Genasis
3. “Good Foot”
4. “Dis Finna Be a Breeze” Feat. Ha Ha Davis
5. “None of Mine”
6. “My Last Name” Feat. October London
7. “Sports Center” Feat. Designer Flow
8. “Fly Away” Feat. Shon Lawon



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: